skip to main | skip to sidebar

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

salad emoji

Here is very important news - NOT!

Google changes the salad emoji. They did remove an egg. OK, so this move is to be friendly to vegans. Hey, we see that vegetarians can eat eggs. However, that is not the case in vegans. After all, they cannot use any animal products or services.